Meet the Nursery Team

Well qualified staff are led by experienced managers who ensure that children enjoy the highest quality of care and education necessary for their development.

The people, above all else, are central to making Ashbridge a special place for children. Because we all work together towards the same goals, we have created a friendly, family atmosphere at Ashbridge where every child is uniquely valued and cared for.

Karen Mehta


Hilary Sharples

Director of Quality

Grace Cole

Director of Operations

Charlotte Bingham Brindle

Communications & Compliance Officer

Karen Conroy & Janette Corrigan


Mrs Sandra Bentley

Head of Infants

Ruth Thompson

Nursery Manager, Hutton

Emma Murray

Nursery Manager, Hutton

Andrea Pratt

Nursery Co-ordinator, Hutton

Alex Michaels

Team Leader, Hutton

Linda Leigh

Early Years Teacher, Hutton

Natalie Pratt & Alex Gogh-Saraczyn

Nursery Managers, Ashbridge-on-Ribble

Katie Crossthwaite

Early Years Teacher, Ashbridge-on-Ribble

Martha Eastwood

Early Years Teacher, Ashbridge-on-Ribble

Emma Newlove

Nursery Manager, The Fledglings

Karen Mason

Team Leader Under 2’s, The Fledglings

Janek Dekto

Team Leader Preschool, The Fledglings

Gill Graham

Early Years Teacher, Fledglings

Julie Fazackerley

Nursery Manager, Maxy Farm

Tamsin Morris

Baby Unit Lead, Maxy Farm

Laura Wood

2-3's Lead, Maxy Farm

Milly Glaister

Early Years Teacher and Preschool Lead, Maxy Farm

Jenny Melling

Forest School Leader for Outdoor Education, Maxy Farm